Staff Directory » About Us

About Us

Home of the Lion Cubs

Justin Veach Elementary School
120 S. Davis
Manila, AR 72442
(870) 561-3145

Principal Sherry Mason

Welcome to Justin Veach Elementary School!

Sherry Mason
Justin Veach Elementary School Principal
masons@manilaschools.org
 
 John Deaton
Justin Veach Elementary School Assistant Principal
 

Our Staff

More information, including class descriptions, homework, or class syllabi, is available on the personal pages of our staff.
 
Gifted and Talented Coordinator: Kelly Belew
belewk@manilaschools.org
 
Guidance Counselor : Malorie Adcock
adcockma@manilaschools.org
 
Library Media Specialist: Stacey Shelton
sheltons@manilaschools.org
 
Literacy Coach: Ginger Baltimore
gbaltimore@manilaschools.org
 
School Nurse: Rachael Churchill
churchillr@manilaschools.org
 
Secretary: Robin Wilson
wilsonr@manilaschools.org
 
Secretary: Chassity McCallie
mccalliec@manilaschools.org